Arrest warrants have been issued for the arrest of all 59 Peoples’ Democratic Party (HDP) MPs by the Diyarbakir Chief Prosecutor’s Office.
15 HDP deputies including party leaders Selahattin Demirtas and Figen Yuksekdag have already been detained.
The detained MPs are Sirri Sureyya Onder, Mehmet Ali Aslan, Ziya Pir, Ferhat Encü, Leyla Birlik, Selma Irmak, Nursel Aydoğan, Gulser Yildirim, Idris Baluken, Garo Paylan, Abdullah Zeydan, Mithat Sancar and Pervin Buldan.
Police have raided the homes of MPs and the HDP Headquarters in Ankara.
The HDP received more than 5 million votes in the 1 Nov 2015 general election.



Effettua il login con uno di questi metodi per inviare il tuo commento:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...